George Andersson, President
E-mail George Andersson

Matthew St. Cyr, Vice-President
E-mail Matthew St. Cyr

Mary Martin, Secretary
E-mail Mary Martin

Yadira Guzman, Treasurer
Email Yadira Guzman

Wendy Driver, Trustee
Email Wendy Driver

Beverly Mull, Trustee
E-mail Beverly Mull

Steffi Smith, Trustee
E-mail Steffi Smith

Correspondence may be addressed to any trustee in care of:
Zion-Benton Public Library
2400 Gabriel Ave.
Zion, IL 60099